MyHome Garage Door

We are a local and family owned business in Maricopa County for all their garage needs.

Best Garage Door
Installation & Services

Company in The Valley of the Sun

New Garage Door

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

The company came when promised and were very efficient professional and clean. Did the job of even cleaning off the outside of the new door . I was 100% satisfied. Thank you guys.

Sandra Trombley

Bad MyQ. Control

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

A problem that has existed for 6 months was finally solved when other companies could not figure it out. Also serviced the door and it operates much smoother.
Great result.

Jerry Jenko

Service was Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Service was excellent, very satisfied with your team, the Technician was polite and professional.
Thank you for getting my garage door repaired, same day service is unheard of these days!
Highly recommend your service.

Terry Steele
John Londono
John Londono
2021-10-20
Very professional, very reasonable prices, customer service is great! This company is reliable. I called, because the spring of my garage door broke and I could not go out, the door is too heavy to lift, they solved my problem the same day. I called at 10 am and it was fixed by 12 noon. Very happy with your service. Thank you very much.
Lisa Garcia
Lisa Garcia
2021-10-18
Great company to do business with. I’m so lucky I found them to install my new garage door opener!
Lucille Meyers
Lucille Meyers
2021-10-16
Jeff evaluated the problem and explained what parts were needed to correct the problem. He was very thorough and did a great job for us.
Mary Schott
Mary Schott
2021-10-15
My husband and I highly recommend MyHome garage Doors. This was my first time calling MyHome Garage Doors. The pleasant and professional lady who answered my call was very efficient and scheduled an appointment for the following day and their technician , Jeff was right on time and was very knowledgeable and helpful. He looked at our door and said he could do the work to solve my problem now. As Jeff was working on my door he noticed I had a cable that was frayed and appeared it could snap anytime. He warned me to keep an eye on it. I got a price and decided to have him replace the cable. He lubricated my door and tightened the bolts on the door as a courtesy. We could not have been more pleased.
Pam Anderson
Pam Anderson
2021-10-14
MyHome Garage Doors are excellent. They sent a representative out the same day to give me a price. They were very competitive with their pricing. Also, the rep (Tracy Cherry) they sent was very good. He explained everything that I needed to know so I could understand. They sent the same rep out within a couple of days which made me more comfortable. I will recommend MyHome Garage Doors to anyone who might need work done with their garage doors.
Larrel Johnson
Larrel Johnson
2021-10-10
Aj Lachiusa
Aj Lachiusa
2021-10-08
I was caught in a really bad spot w/my garage door broke but in a flash….Jeff was here to save the day. His skills and workmanhip was 2nd to none. He was here and before you knew it….he was done. I don’t know what they pay him at this company but it’s definitely not close to what he’s worth. Thanks!
Allison Houghtaling
Allison Houghtaling
2021-10-08
Paula Bass
Paula Bass
2021-10-08
Response time – great! Time to replace broken spring and wheels – great! Door is functional and more quiet – Love it!
Jen Bodenhamer
Jen Bodenhamer
2021-10-07
Best garage company in the area! Jeff was very knowledgeable and fast install. I love my new opener!
MyHome Garage Doors
13 reviews

Review Pros

RATINGS & REVIEWS

MyHome Garage Doors - HomeAdvisor - 5-Star Reviews

Best Garage Doors Warranties

Areas of Service